Nordic Adoption Council

Members and substitute members of the NAC Board 2013-2015

Chairperson
Mona Arfs
Hällstigen 21
SE-436 40 Askim
+46 31 68 11 42 (H)
mona@arfs.se

Denmark
Margrethe Primdahl
AC Børnehjælp
Elkjærvej 31
DK-8230 Åbyhøj
+45 86 12 65 22
mp@a-c.dk

Sten Juul Petersen (S)
DanAdopt
Torvegade 79
DK-7160 Tørring
+45 75 80 23 18 (H)
sjpconsult@mail.tele.dk

Finland
Suvi Korenius
City of Helsinki
Social Services Department
Family Law Matters
Toinen Linja 4A
FI-00530 Helsinki
+358 50 36 23 586 (M)
suvi.korenius@hel.fi

Irene Pärssinen-Hentula (S)
Pelastakaa Lapset
Koskelantie 38
FI-00610 Helsinki
+358 40 52 04 823 (M)
irene.parssinen-hentula@pelastakaalapset.fi

Iceland
Anna Katrín Eiríksdottír
Íslensk Ættleiðing
Skipholt 50B
ÍS-105 Reykjavík
+354 588 14 80 (O)
annaka@kopavogur.is

Kristinn Ingvarsson (S)
Íslensk Ættleiðing
Skipholt 50B
ÍS-105 Reykjavík
+354 895 14 80 (M)
kristinn@isadopt.is

Norway
Nina Reiten Schjetne
Sandmovegen 139,
NO-7072 Heimdal
+47 920 30 464 (M)
nina@ecalision.com

Helge Berge Noraas (S)
Auglendsbakken 18,
NO-4018 Stavanger
+47 402 00 977 (M)
helge@vondrygg.no

Sweden
Karolina Jozic
Ekbäcksvägen 22
P.O.Box 11139
SE-161 11 Bromma
+46 70 718 71 07
karolina.jozic@adoptionscentrum.se

Christina Thierry-Carstensen (S)
Energigatan 11
SE-434 37 Kungsbacka
+46 707-961344 (M)
christina@bfa.se

Adoption & Samfund Denmark
Michael Paaske
Klanghøj 47
DK-8670 Låsby
+45 29 48 53 06 (M)
paaske.michael@gmail.com

Adoptioperheet ry - Adoptivfamiljer rf - Association of Adoptive Families in Finland
Lilly Korpiola (S)
Mikonkatu 25
FI-00100 Helsinki
+358 50 353 59 52
lilly.korpiola@adoptioperheet.fi

Secretariat
DanAdopt / Ole Bergmann
Pilevej 16, Sørup
DK-3480 Fredensborg
+45 48 48 02 71
+45 29 88 02 71 (M)
olebergmann@hotmail.com


(S) = substitute member (H) = home number (J) = job number (M) = mobile (cellular) number