Nordic Adoption Council

Members and substitute members (S) of the NAC Board 2015 - 2017

Chairperson
Mona Arfs
Hällstigen 21
SE-436 40 Askim
+46 31 68 11 42 (H)
mona@arfs.se

Denmark
Sten Juul Petersen
DIA
Torvegade 79
DK-7160 Tørring
+45 75 80 23 18 (H)
sjpconsult@mail.tele.dk

Paul K. Jeppesen (S)
DIA
Granparken 165
DK-2800 Kongens Lyngby
+45 27 29 34 61
pauljeppe@gmail.com

Finland
Marika Elmeranta
Interpedia
Asemamiehentie 4B
FI-00520 Helsinki
+358 50 919 53 80
marika.elmeranta@interpedia.fi

Irene Pärssinen-Hentula (S)
Pelastakaa Lapset
Koskelantie 38
FI-00610 Helsinki
+358 40 52 04 823 (M)
irene.parssinen-hentula@pelastakaalapset.fi
irene.parssinen-hentula@savethechildren.fi

Iceland
Vigdís Ósk Häsler Sveinsdottír
Íslensk Ættleiðing
Skipholt 50B
ÍS-105 Reykjavík
hasler.vigdis@gmail.com

Elísabet Hrund Salvarsdóttir (S)
Íslensk Ættleiðing
Skipholt 50B
ÍS-105 Reykjavík
+354 895 14 80 (M)
elisabethr@simnet.is

Norway
Helge Berge Noraas
InorAdopt
Auglendsbakken 18,
NO-4018 Stavanger
+47 402 00 977 (M)
helge@noraas.no

Stig Flesland (S)
Adopsjonsforum
Liljeveien 3 D
NO-0586 Oslo
+47 992 996 88
stig.flesland@gmail.com


Sweden
Charlotta Cop
Adoptionscentrum
Ekbäcksvägen 22
P.O.Box 11139
SE-161 11 Bromma
+46 70 718 71 17
charlotta.cop@adoptionscentrum.se

Mona Berglund (S)
Barnens Vänner
P.O.Box 123
SE-943 23 Öjebyn
+46 911 665 00
mona@bvadopt.se

Adoption & Samfund Denmark
Michael Paaske (S)
Klanghøj 47
DK-8670 Låsby
+45 29 48 53 06 (M)
paaske.michael@gmail.com

Adoptioperheet ry - Adoptivfamiljer rf - Association of Adoptive Families in Finland
Elina Helmanen
Yrjönkatu 29A
FI-00100 Helsinki
+358 50 353 59 52
elina.helmanen@adoptioperheet.fi

Secretariat
Ole Bergmann
NAC Secretary
Pilevej 16, Sørup
DK-3480 Fredensborg
+45 48 48 02 71
+45 29 88 02 71 (M)
olebergmann@hotmail.com


(S) = substitute member (H) = home number (J) = job number (M) = mobile (cellular) number