Menu

Nordic Adoption Council

Members and substitute members (S) of the NAC Board 2017 - 2019

Chairperson
Irene Pärssinen-Hentula
Pelastakaa Lapset
Koskelantie 38
FI-00610 Helsinki
+358 40 52 04 823 (M)
irene.parssinen-hentula@pelastakaalapset.fi
irene.parssinen-hentula@savethechildren.fi

Denmark
Paul K. Jeppesen
DIA
Granparken 165
DK-2800 Kongens Lyngby
+45 27 29 34 61
pauljeppe@gmail.com

Jette Würtz (S)
DIA
Kildevangs Allé 8
DK-8260 Viby J.
+45 86 20 79 46 (J)
+45 20 62 49 98 (M)
jw@d-i-a-dk

Finland
Marika Elmeranta Vice Chair
Interpedia
Asemamiehentie 4B
FI-00520 Helsinki
+358 50 919 53 80 (M)
marika.elmeranta@interpedia.fi

Kristiina Mattinen (S)
Pelastakaa Lapset
Koskelantie 38
FI-00610 Helsinki
+358 40 83 84 040 (M)
kristiina.mattinen@savethechildren.fi

Iceland
Elísabet Hrund Salvarsdóttir
Íslensk Ættleiðing

Skipholt 50B
ÍS-105 Reykjavík
+354 895 14 80 (M)
elisabet.salvarsdottir@isadopt.is

Ari Þór Guðmannsson (S)
Íslensk Ættleiðing
Lerkidal 11
ÍS-260 Reykjanesbæ
+354 842 19 28
ari.gudmannsson@isadopt.is

Norway
Helge Berge Noraas
InorAdopt
Auglendsbakken 18,
NO-4018 Stavanger
+47 402 00 977 (M)
helge@noraas.no

Andrea Johanna Bratt Mæhlum(S)
Adopsjonsforum
Erlandstuveien 17
NO-1178 Oslo
+47 959 797 87
andrealundem@hotmail.com

Sweden
Mona Berglund
Barnens Vänner
Box 123
SE-943 23 Öjebyn
+46 911 66500 (J)
+46 738021199 (M)
mona@bvadopt.se

Charlotta Cop (S)
Adoptionscentrum
Ekbäcksvägen 22
P.O.Box 11139
SE-161 11 Bromma
+46 70 718 71 17 (M)
charlotta.cop@adoptionscentrum.se

Adoption & Samfund Denmark
Michael Paaske
Klanghøj 47
DK-8670 Låsby
+45 29 48 53 06 (M)
paaske.michael@gmail.com

Adoptioperheet ry - Adoptivfamiljer rf - Association of Adoptive Families in Finland
Anu Uhtio (S)
Yrjönkatu 29A
FI-00100 Helsinki
+358 50 353 59 52
anu.uhtio@adoptioperheet.fi

Secretariat
Ole Bergmann
NAC Secretary
Pilevej 16, Sørup
DK-3480 Fredensborg
+45 48 48 02 71
+45 29 88 02 71 (M)
olebergmann@hotmail.com


(S) = substitute member (H) = home number (J) = job number (M) = mobile (cellular) number