Menu

Nordic Adoption Council

Members and substitute members (S) of the NAC Board 2019 - 2021

Chairperson
Irene Pärssinen-Hentula
Pelastakaa Lapset
Koskelantie 38
FI-00610 Helsinki
+358 40 52 04 823 (M)
irene.parssinen-hentula@pelastakaalapset.fi
irene.parssinen-hentula@savethechildren.fi

Denmark
Paul K. Jeppesen
DIA
Granparken 165
DK-2800 Kongens Lyngby
+45 27 29 34 61
pauljeppe@gmail.com

Rikke S. Klestrup (S)
DIA
Birkerød Hovedgade 24, 1.
DK-3460 Birkerød
+45 45 94 05 05
rsk@d-i-a.dk

Finland
Marika Elmeranta Vice Chair
Interpedia
Asemamiehentie 4B
FI-00520 Helsinki
+358 50 919 53 80 (M)
marika.elmeranta@interpedia.fi

Kristiina Mattinen (S)
Pelastakaa Lapset
Koskelantie 38
FI-00610 Helsinki
+358 40 83 84 040 (M)
kristiina.mattinen@savethechildren.fi

Iceland
Elísabet Hrund Salvarsdóttir
Hjallavegi 18
ÌS-104 Reykjavík
+354 895 14 80 (M)
elisabet.salvarsdottir@isadopt.is

Lisa Björg Lárusdottír (S)
Íslensk Ættleiðing
Skipholt 50B
ÍS-105 Reykjavík
lisa.bjorg.larusdottir@isadopt.is

Norway
Line Oseassen Onshus
InorAdopt
Svarttjønnheia 12
NO-4645 Nodeland
+47 91 72 31 86 (M)
+47 38 10 59 58 (J)
line@inoradopt.no
lineoseassen@hotmail.com

Aruna M. Vegdal (S)
Adopsjonsforum
amv@Adopsjonsforum.no

Sweden
Jelena Jovanovic Hansen
Adoptionscentrum
Peter Myndes backe 18
SE-118 46 Stockholm
+46 70 718 71 11 (M)
jjh@adoptionscentrum.se

Maria Berg(S)
Barnen Framför Allt
maria.berg@bfa.se

Adoption & Samfund Denmark
Michael Paaske
Klanghøj 47
DK-8670 Låsby
+45 29 48 53 06 (M)
paaske.michael@gmail.com

Adoptioperheet ry - Adoptivfamiljer rf - Association of Adoptive Families in Finland
Anu Uhtio (S)
Yrjönkatu 29A
FI-00100 Helsinki
+358 50 353 59 52
anu.uhtio@adoptioperheet.fi

Secretariat
Ole Bergmann
NAC Secretary
Pilevej 16, Sørup
DK-3480 Fredensborg
+45 48 48 02 71
+45 29 88 02 71 (M)
olebergmann@hotmail.com

(S) = substitute member (H) = home number (J) = job number (M) = mobile (cellular) number